Committee

PresidentScot Robertsonpresident@alpsaquatics.ca
Vice PresidentJohn Rogersvicepresident@alpsaquatics.ca
Past PresidentLynn Lécuyerpastpresident@alpsaquatics.ca
TreasurerDon Fieldtreasurer@alpsaquatics.ca
SecretaryJanice O’Dettesecretary@alpsaquatics.ca
Directors of SwimmingGarry Dearn
Andrew Fairlie
swimming@alpsaquatics.ca
Swimming Coordinator – Section AGreg Bielbyswimminga@alpsaquatics.ca
Swimming Coordinator – Section BCraig Domanskiswimmingb@alpsaquatics.ca
Swimming Coordinator – Section CPaige Fairlieswimmingc@alpsaquatics.ca
Diving CoordinatorKent Chowndiving@alpsaquatics.ca
Waterpolo CoordinatorNick Tatigianwaterpolo@alpsaquatics.ca
Synchro Coordinators

Serena Stabile
Annemarie Salama-Siroishka

synchro@alpsaquatics.ca
WebmasterCraig Domanskiwebmaster@alpsaquatics.ca

Click HERE to read the ALPs By-Laws

Montreal's premier summer aquatics league – La première ligue aquatique d'été à Montréal