PresidentScot Robertson[email protected]
Vice PresidentJohn Rogers[email protected]
Past PresidentLynn Lécuyer[email protected]
TreasurerDon Field[email protected]
SecretaryJanice O’Dette[email protected]
Directors of SwimmingGarry Dearn
Andrew Fairlie
[email protected]
Swimming Coordinator – Section AGreg Bielby[email protected]
Swimming Coordinator – Section BCraig Domanski[email protected]
Swimming Coordinator – Section CPaige Fairlie[email protected]
Diving CoordinatorKent Chown[email protected]
Waterpolo CoordinatorNick Tatigian[email protected]
Synchro Coordinators

Serena Stabile
Annemarie Salama-Siroishka

[email protected]
WebmasterCraig Domanski[email protected]

Click HERE to read the ALPs By-Laws

Montreal's premier summer aquatics league – La première ligue aquatique d'été à Montréal