Committee

President Lynn Lécuyer president@alpsaquatics.ca
Vice President John Rogers vicepresident@alpsaquatics.ca
Past President Garry Milton pastpresident@alpsaquatics.ca
Treasurer Ray Oldenburg treasurer@alpsaquatics.ca
Secretary Lynn Bourdeau secretary@alpsaquatics.ca
Director of Swimming Garry Dearn swimming@alpsaquatics.ca
Director of Swimming Don Norris swimming@alpsaquatics.ca
Swimming Section A Coordinator Greg Bielby swimminga@alpsaquatics.ca
Swimming Section B Coordinator Brigitte Joncas swimmingb@alpsaquatics.ca
Swimming Section C Coordinator Craig Domanski swimmingc@alpsaquatics.ca
Diving Coordinator Véronique Allard diving@alpsaquatics.ca
Waterpolo Coordinator Andrew Robinson waterpolo@alpsaquatics.ca
Synchro Coordinator Sarah Milton synchro@alpsaquatics.ca
Webmaster Don Field webmaster@alpsaquatics.ca

Click HERE to read the ALPs By-Laws

 

Montreal's premier summer aquatics league – La première ligue aquatique d'été à Montréal