Committee

 

President Lynn Lécuyer president@alpsaquatics.ca
Vice President John Rogers vicepresident@alpsaquatics.ca
Past President Garry Milton pastpresident@alpsaquatics.ca
Treasurer Ray Oldenburg treasurer@alpsaquatics.ca
Secretary Janice O’Dette secretary@alpsaquatics.ca
Director of Swimming Garry Dearn swimming@alpsaquatics.ca
Director of Swimming Don Norris swimming@alpsaquatics.ca
Swimming Coordinator – Section A Greg Bielby swimminga@alpsaquatics.ca
Swimming Coordinator – Section B Craig Domanski swimmingb@alpsaquatics.ca
Swimming Coordinator – Section C Paige Fairlie swimmingc@alpsaquatics.ca
Diving Coordinator Veronique Allard diving@alpsaquatics.ca
Diving Coordinator Marie Hilaire diving@alpsaquatics.ca
Waterpolo Coordinator Nick Tatigian waterpolo@alpsaquatics.ca
Synchro Coordinator Mollie Crevier-Morin synchro@alpsaquatics.ca
Webmaster Don Field webmaster@alpsaquatics.ca

Click HERE to read the ALPs By-Laws

 

Montreal's premier summer aquatics league – La première ligue aquatique d'été à Montréal