Pre-Season 2020

ALPs AGM – Friday May 15 @ PCAC

SWIMMING DATES 2020

First dual meet: Thursday June 25

Last dual meet: Wednesday August 5

Section finals: August 8 – A:SHORE, B:SIDE, C:PIN

Swimming finals: August 15 – BDAC

DIVING DATES 2020

First dual meet: Sunday June 28

Novice divers’ meet: Monday August 3 – PVPC

Diving finals: Sunday August 16 – CEDAR

SYNCHRO DATES 2020

Summer Swimmers competition: Thursday August 6 at noon – BHILL

Junior & Senior solos & duets: Tuesday August 11 – WAC

Team competition: Thursday August 13 – VIK

WATER POLO DATES 2020

First regular season game: Tuesday June 30

Atom tournament: Saturday July 18 – DIXIE

Last regular season game: Tuesday July 21

First playoff game: Thursday July 23

Bantam tournament: Saturday July 25 – VAL

Summer water polo players tournament: Friday July 31

Cadet finals: Tuesday August 4 – BEAU

Juvenile finals: Friday August 7 – CEDAR

Montreal's premier summer aquatics league – La première ligue aquatique d'été à Montréal